Corona Virus Update – From April 2021

Apr 5, 2021 | News

Corona Virus Update – From April 2021

Pocklington Carpets will be open again to book appointments for measuring and visiting premises on Wed 7th, Thurs 8th and Fri 9th of April.  We cannot let anyone into the stores until Mon 12th April when we open the stores to the public again.
Customers may have to wait in queue if we are busy.
All customers must wear a face mask in store and hand sanitise as they enter so they can browse products.
Please maintain social distancing with other customers and our staff.
We have 200 stock rolls in our warehouse ready and waiting for orders but some deliveries on special orders may be longer than usual. Most of the suppliers have been fine with stock levels but we are expecting a rush of orders.
Deliveries, Measuring and Fittings should continue as normal.
For information on your order use the following e mail addresses for the relevant store you ordered from.
Pocklington Shop – pocklington@pocklington-carpets.com
Driffield Shop – driffield@pocklington-carpets.com
Beverley Shop – beverleyd@pocklington-carpets.com
Pickering Shop – pickering@pocklington-carpets.com
Haxby/York Shop – haxby@pocklington-carpets.com
Tadcaster Road York Shop – tadcaster@pocklington-carpets.com

Best Wishes to everyone

The Pocklington Carpets Team

 

Other posts you might be interested in...

Need help or want to know more?

Email us on accounts@pocklington-carpets.com