Corona Virus Update Jan 2021

Jan 15, 2021 | News

Corona Virus Update – From January 2021

Pocklington Carpets are close again to the public in January and will remain closed until guidelines change.
For information on your order use the following e mail addresses for the relevant store you ordered from.
Pocklington Shop – pocklington@pocklington-carpets.com
Driffield Shop – driffield@pocklington-carpets.com
Malton/Norton Shop – malton@pocklington-carpets.com
Beverley Shop – beverleyd@pocklington-carpets.com
Selby Shop – selby@pocklington-carpets.com
Pickering Shop – pickering@pocklington-carpets.com
Haxby/York Shop – haxby@pocklington-carpets.com
Tadcaster Road York Shop – tadcaster@pocklington-carpets.com
We are checking stores regularly so we will try and keep you updated with your orders.
Some manufacturers may stop supply if their orders slow down and we anticipate this may happen
along with tightening guidelines on tradesmen to essential trademen.

Best Wishes to everyone

The Pocklington Carpets Team

Other posts you might be interested in...

Amazon our New Stock Range

Amazon our New Stock Range

New Roll stock in 6 brand new modern colours. Our first stock launch since March !! 100% Stain...

Need help or want to know more?

Email us on accounts@pocklington-carpets.com