Corona Virus Update – From July 19th 2021

Jul 7, 2021 | News

Corona Virus Update – From July 19th 2021

FACE MASKS WILL STILL BE REQUIRED TO ENTER OUR STORES
All customers must wear a face mask in store and hand sanitise as they enter so they can browse products.
Please maintain social distancing with other customers and our staff.
If we can maintain staff levels without too many isolation or virus cases then Deliveries, Measuring and Fittings should continue as normal.
Whatever appointments we make are in good faith that they can be fulfilled. Wether it is measuring, delivering or fitting. We cannot guarantee that at all appointments are completed. We cannot control the virus spread and who it affects but we can try and reduce its impact on our customers and staff.
For information on your order use the following e mail addresses for the relevant store you ordered from.
Pocklington Shop – pocklington@pocklington-carpets.com
Driffield Shop – driffield@pocklington-carpets.com
Beverley Shop – beverleyd@pocklington-carpets.com
Pickering Shop – pickering@pocklington-carpets.com
Haxby/York Shop – haxby@pocklington-carpets.com
Tadcaster Road York Shop – tadcaster@pocklington-carpets.com

Best Wishes to everyone

The Pocklington Carpets Team

 

Other posts you might be interested in...

Need help or want to know more?

Email us on accounts@pocklington-carpets.com