Corona Virus Update – From December 2020

Dec 11, 2020 | News

Corona Virus Update – From December 2020

Pocklington Carpets will be open again to the public in December.
Customers may have to wait in queue if we are busy.
All customers must wear a face mask in store and hand sanitise as they enter so they can browse products.
Please maintain social distancing with other customers and our staff.
Manufacturers have been struggling to keep up with stock due to the high demand since June 2020.
Some products may have longer delivery dates than usual.
Deliveries, Measuring and Fittings should continue as normal.
For information on your order use the following e mail addresses for the relevant store you ordered from.
Pocklington Shop – pocklington@pocklington-carpets.com
Driffield Shop – driffield@pocklington-carpets.com
Malton/Norton Shop – malton@pocklington-carpets.com
Beverley Shop – beverleyd@pocklington-carpets.com
Selby Shop – selby@pocklington-carpets.com
Pickering Shop – pickering@pocklington-carpets.com
Haxby/York Shop – haxby@pocklington-carpets.com
Tadcaster Road York Shop – tadcaster@pocklington-carpets.com

Best Wishes to everyone

The Pocklington Carpets Team

 

Other posts you might be interested in...

Amazon our New Stock Range

Amazon our New Stock Range

New Roll stock in 6 brand new modern colours. Our first stock launch since March !! 100% Stain...

Need help or want to know more?

Email us on accounts@pocklington-carpets.com