Corona Virus Update – From November 5th 2020

Nov 6, 2020 | News


Corona Virus Update – From November 5th 2020

Pocklington Carpets will be closed to the public from Thursday 5th of November until Wed 2nd December or when the lock down is ended.
We are hoping to be open again to the public from the Wed 2nd December.
We are not booking any home appointments during this time.
Deliveries and Fittings should continue as normal for all pre-lockdown orders from our warehouse.
Please note that manufacturers are struggling to keep up with the increased amount of orders leading up to this lockdown. We will do our best to get every order delivered but some may have extended delivery dates/delays from the manufacturers.
For information on your order use the following e mail addresses for the relevant store you ordered from.
Pocklington Shop – pocklington@pocklington-carpets.com
Driffield Shop – driffield@pocklington-carpets.com
Malton/Norton Shop – malton@pocklington-carpets.com
Beverley Shop – beverleyd@pocklington-carpets.com
Selby Shop – selby@pocklington-carpets.com
Pickering Shop – pickering@pocklington-carpets.com
Haxby/York Shop – haxby@pocklington-carpets.com
Tadcaster Road York Shop – tadcaster@pocklington-carpets.com
Most of the staff are not at work during this time so we may not be in touch straight away.

Best Wishes to everyone

The Pocklington Carpets Team

 

Other posts you might be interested in...

Amazon our New Stock Range

Amazon our New Stock Range

New Roll stock in 6 brand new modern colours. Our first stock launch since March !! 100% Stain...

Corona Virus Update

Corona Virus Update

Corona Virus Update 24th March 2020 (amended 1st April FAQs and Contact at bottom of post) Due to...

Need help or want to know more?

Email us on accounts@pocklington-carpets.com